BACKtuRn

Up_Yours_by_byronjc

I’m through with talking,

your words ooze

drawling around

some unadvertised sleaze of uncomfortableness

I can’t wipe away.

Tar like and viscous

captured to the spot

honey trap –

snip snap

stuck.

Reverse energiser bunny

drain, spit, wipe, rinse

REPEAT

Spin cycle seat

which once had me on wring

now on slow boil,

trick of tongue

words strung

vacuous and meaningless.

I’m through with listening.

Philosophies from Mars or Venus,

pretend understanding

stemmed from misogyny.

Don’t cwtch me

in irony

or your five second penis

If I wanted shots

the bar was bare.

I’m through.

4 responses to “BACKtuRn

Put me out of my misery people!

