It’s not your dimples that get me.
It’s the eyes.
Any woman would die for those lashes,

luxurious, dark; surrounding two
aqua pools of depth and intelligence.

The way the sides crease with laughter,

even when you giggle at my unfunny jokes.
Marks of-old enough to know better,
but young enough not to care overtly
what strangers make of your outer coverings.

A 55 word story :-)

Thanks to Jingle for the above award. I chose it because of my taste in music!

16 responses to “

Put me out of my misery people!

